Miss Catryn Lawrence
Head Teacher
Additional Learning Needs Co-ordinator

Dosbarth 1

Miss Rhian Cory
Foundation Phase Class Teacher

Dosbarth 3

Mrs Lynwen Evans
Year 5 and 6 Teacher

Mrs Sian Donnelly
Higher Level Teaching Assistant

Miss Michaela Richards
ALN Assistant

Mrs Joanne Watkins

Nicola Jones
Catering Assistant

Dosbarth 2

Mrs Bethan Evans, Deputy head
Year 3 and 4 Teacher

Miss Gwenelen Hughes
Teaching Assistant

Julie Hall
ALN Assistant

Mrs Cathy Jones
Administrative Assistant

Mrs Lynne Jones
Lunch Time and Breakfast Club Supervisor